Get In Touch With SASRA

SASRA HQ

Havelock House
Barrack Road
ALDERSHOT
GU11 3NP

03000 301 302

admin@sasra.org.uk

Fax: 03000 302 303

New Supporter Sign-Ups

To sign up to receive any of our regular literature or mailings, feel free to fill in this signup form.

Register As A SASRA Supporter

 

Area Representatives

The main point of contact for supporters are our Area Representatives. Our Reps are able to take bookings to come and present the work at your church service, prayer meeting or missions event.

Contact the Rep for your area.

Area Map of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, showing the boundaries between the regions each area rep covers.

Scotland
John Surtees
scot@sasra.org.uk

Northern Ireland
Paul Somerville
ireland@sasra.org.uk

North England & North Wales
Michael Wajdner
north@sasra.org.uk

Anglia & North London
Mark Powell
anglia@sasra.org.uk

South-East England & South London
Jamie Campbell
east@sasra.org.uk

South-West England & South Wales
Matthew Glass Bsc (Hons) 
west@sasra.org.uk

 

For Members

Our Members are encouraged to contact our Members Co-ordinator:

Members Coordinator - members@sasra.org.uk

V